Business Offer

Main activity
Music Producer
Main genre
Pop
Language skills
English   German   French  
Sub-activities
Songwriter  
Sub-genre
Rock   Indie   Classical   World   Reggae   Jazz  

Personal profile

I was born in Aachen, Germany in 1985. At the age of eight I took my first guitar lessons and got hooked on all kinds of musical instruments very quickly. Luckily I had access to plenty of them at my parents house so I made my first experiences with the drums and the piano at the age of ten. After graduating High School I studied Jazz Guitar at the Conservatorium in Maastricht (NL) and finished with my final exams in 2009. At that time I started playing in several projects and developed my skills in different musical genres. I also began to record and produce my own music. What started as passionate experiments quickly evolved to a profession and I started producing and writing music for others. In 2010 I started working on my first full studio-album production which was released in 2011. Since then I have been constantly working as producer, mixer, musician and songwriter for different artists and in different projects. One of my favourite parts of being a musician is being on tour. I love traveling and playing music has already brought me to a lot of countries and made me meet a lot of interesting people on my journeys. I am grateful and exited every time I'm leaving for a concert. Much as I enjoy mixing and producing, still playing live-concerts for me is one of the most challenging and fulfilling activities in my life and I hope I'll be able to experience it until great age.

Company profile

www.philipbreidenbach.com